Top Stories

Scoreboard/Schedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Jan 20
Final
74 American
67 at Lafayette
Wed Jan 24
Final - OT
68 American
63 at Holy Cross
Sat Jan 27
Final
44 Colgate
67 American
Sat Feb 03
Final - OT
63 Army West Point
71 American
Wed Feb 07
Final
56 Loyola (Md.)
69 American
Sat Feb 10
Final
60 American
44 at Lehigh
Wed Feb 14
Final
61 American
54 at Boston U.
Sat Feb 17
End of 3rd
47 Lafayette
49 American
Wed Feb 21
11:30 AM
Holy Cross
American
Sat Feb 24
2:00 PM
American
at Bucknell
Wed Feb 28
7:00 PM
American
at Navy
Mon Mar 05
TBA
Patriot League Tournament
American
Quarterfinal
Thu Mar 08
TBA
Patriot League Tournament
American
Semifinal
Sun Mar 11
TBA
Patriot League Tournament
American
Championship
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule