Sat Dec 20 2014
W Basketball
at Md.-East. Shore
2:00 PM
Tue Dec 23 2014
M Basketball
at Stony Brook
7:00 PM
1050AM
Sun Dec 28 2014
W Basketball
at Wake Forest
2:00 PM
Mon Dec 29 2014
Swimming & Diving
vs. XXX Ciudad de San Sebastion
All Day | @ San Sebastian, Spain
Tue Dec 30 2014
Wrestling
at Aloha Open
All Day
@ Honolulu, Hawaii (McKinley HS)
Wed Dec 31 2014
W Basketball
at Bucknell
12:00 PM
Wed Dec 31 2014
M Basketball
at Bucknell
2:30 PM
1500AM
Sat Jan 03 2015
W Basketball
at Holy Cross
1:00 PM
Sat Jan 03 2015
M Basketball
Holy Cross
1:00 PM
Wed Jan 07 2015
W Basketball
Loyola (Md.)
7:00 PM
Wed Jan 07 2015
M Basketball
at Loyola (Md.)
7:30 PM
1050AM
Thu Jan 08 2015
Wrestling
Oklahoma
7:00 pm
Sat Jan 10 2015
Track & Field
at Navy Invitational #2
Annapolis, MD
Sat Jan 10 2015
W Basketball
at Colgate
4:00 PM
Sat Jan 10 2015
M Basketball
Colgate
4:00 PM
Comcast SportsNet
trophy room Full Composite
Patriot League Network All Video
Twitter