Top Stories

Scoreboard/Schedule

No Event
Sat Jan 20
at Terrapin Invitational M-14th | W-15th
Landover, Md.
Fri Jan 26
at Dr. Sander Invitational
New York, N.Y.
Sat Jan 27
at Patriot Games
Fairfax, Va.
Fri Feb 02
at Camel City Invitational
Winston-Salem, N.C.
Sat Feb 03
at Camel City Invitational
Winston-Salem, N.C.
Sat Feb 17
at Patriot League Championship
Lewisburg, Pa.
Sun Feb 18
at Patriot League Championship
Lewisburg, Pa.
Fri Mar 09
at NCAA Indoor Championship
College Station, Tx.
Sat Mar 10
at NCAA Indoor Championship
College Station, Tx.
Sat Mar 17
at Shamrock Invitational
Myrtle Beach, S.C.
No Event
View Full Schedule