Top Stories

Scoreboard/Schedule

No Event
Wed Oct 25
Final
1 American
4 at Loyola (Md.)
Fri Oct 27
Final - OT
3 American
4 at Wake Forest
Fri Oct 27
Final
1 Army West Point
3 American
Sat Oct 28
at Patriot League Championships M: 4th, W: 6th
Bethlehem, Pa.
Sat Oct 28
Final
3 Army West Point
0 American
Sat Oct 28
Final
2 American
1 at Lafayette
Sat Oct 28
Final
0 Holy Cross
3 American
Sun Oct 29
Final - OT
3 American
2 at Appalachian St.
Fri Nov 03
Final - 2OT
2 Bucknell
1 vs. American
@ Boston, Mass. Patriot League Semifinal
Fri Nov 03
Final
3 American
0 at Lafayette
Sat Nov 04
Final
at Bucknell w/Lafayette & Navy W: 1-2; M: 0-3
Sat Nov 04
Final
3 Army West Point
2 American
Sat Nov 04
Final
3 American
1 at Lehigh
Sun Nov 05
Final
16 American
22 vs. Eastern Michigan
@ Campbell
Sun Nov 05
Final
22 American
10 at Campbell
Fri Nov 10
at NCAA Mid-Atlantic Regional
Bethlehem, Pa.
Fri Nov 10
Final
0 Colgate
3 American
Fri Nov 10
Final
72 American
67 at Tulsa
Fri Nov 10
Final
45 American
83 at Kansas St.
Bramlage Coliseum / Fox Sports Kansas, ESPN3
Sun Nov 12
Final
at Journeymen Collegiate Classic NTS
Troy, N.Y.
Sun Nov 12
Final
0 Bucknell
3 American
Senior Day
Mon Nov 13
Final
48 La Salle
66 American
Wed Nov 15
Final
64 American
98 at West Virginia
WVU Coliseum / AT&T Sports Net
Thu Nov 16
All Day
American
at Patriot Invitational
Fairfax, Va.
Thu Nov 16
Final
56 American
72 at Delaware
Fri Nov 17
All Day
American
at Patriot Invitational
Fairfax, Va.
Sat Nov 18
Final
at Patriot Invitational W-8th; M-7th
Fairfax, Va.
Sat Nov 18
Final
at Navy Classic 6th
Annapolis, Md.
Sat Nov 18
Final
0 Lehigh
3 American
Patriot League Tournament - Semifinal
Sat Nov 18
Final
70 American
71 at Wagner
Spiro Sports Center / NEC Front Row
Sun Nov 19
Final
0 Navy
3 American
Patriot League Championship
Mon Nov 20
Final
53 American
71 at George Mason
Tue Nov 21
Final
74 American
70 at New Hampshire
Lundholm Gymnasium / AE.TV, ESPN3
Fri Nov 24
5:00 PM
American
at Vermont
TD Bank Classic (Burlington, Vt.)
Sat Nov 25
TBA
TBA
vs. American
@ Burlington, Va. TD Bank Classic (Burlington, Vt.)
Sat Nov 25
4:00 PM
VMI
American
Bender Arena / Patriot League Network
Wed Nov 29
7:00 PM
American
at UMBC
ESPN 3
Wed Nov 29
7:00 PM
American
at St. Francis (Pa.)
DeGol Arena / NEC Front Row
Thu Nov 30
All Day
American
at USS Short-Course Nationals
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Dec 01
All Day
American
at USS Short-Course Nationals
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Dec 01
All Day
American
at ECAC Winter Championships
East Meadow, N.Y.
Fri Dec 01
All Day
American
at Cliff Keen Las Vegas Invitational
Fri Dec 01
TBA
American
at NCAA First & Second Rounds
Site TBA
Sat Dec 02
All Day
American
at USS Short-Course Nationals
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Dec 02
All Day
American
at ECAC Winter Championships
East Meadow, N.Y.
Sat Dec 02
All Day
American
at Cliff Keen Las Vegas Invitational
Sat Dec 02
2:00 PM
Youngstown St.
American
Sat Dec 02
4:00 PM
American
at Md.-East. Shore
Hytche Arena
Sun Dec 03
All Day
American
at ECAC Winter Championships
East Meadow, N.Y.
Wed Dec 06
8:00 PM
American
at Western Ill.
Western Hall / ESPN3
Fri Dec 08
TBA
American
at NCAA Regionals
Site TBA
Sat Dec 09
12:00 PM
Denver
American
Sat Dec 09
4:00 PM
Howard
American
Bender Arena / NBC Sports Washington / Patriot League Network
Thu Dec 14
TBA
American
at NCAA Final Four
Kansas City
Sun Dec 17
2:00 PM
American
at George Washington
Mon Dec 18
7:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
American
Bender Arena / Patriot League Network
Wed Dec 20
1:00 PM
Penn State
American
Thu Dec 21
7:00 PM
American
at Marquette
BMO Harris Bradley Center / Fox Sports 1
Fri Dec 22
All Day
American
at Wilkes Open
Wilkes-Barre, Pa.
View Full Schedule