2008 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 24-9
Pct. .727
Conf. 13-1
Pct. .929
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-1
Away 8-4
Neutral 4-4
August
Fri Aug 29
vs
Final
George Washington
@ George Mason
N
Sat Aug 30
vs
Final
Georgetown
@ George Washington
N
Sat Aug 30
vs
Final
George Mason
@ George Washington
N
September
Fri Sep 05
at
Final
Texas A&M
A
Sat Sep 06
vs
Final
Brigham Young
@ Texas A&M
N
Sat Sep 06
vs
Final
Siena
@ Texas A&M
N
Fri Sep 12
at
Final
Harvard
A
Sat Sep 13
vs
Final
Long Beach St.
@ Harvard
N
Sat Sep 13
vs
Final
Dartmouth
@ Harvard
N
Sat Sep 20
vs
Final
Wisconsin
@ Marquette
N
Sat Sep 20
at
Final
Marquette
A
Wed Sep 24
at
Final
Howard
A
Fri Sep 26
vs
Final
Colgate *
H
Sat Sep 27
vs
Final
Bucknell *
H
October
Fri Oct 03
vs
Final
Lafayette *
H
Sat Oct 04
vs
Final
Lehigh *
H
Fri Oct 10
vs
Final
Navy *
H
Sat Oct 11
vs
Final
NJIT
H
Wed Oct 15
vs
Final
Md.-East. Shore
H
Fri Oct 17
at
Final
Bucknell *
A
Sat Oct 18
at
Final
Colgate *
A
Fri Oct 24
vs
Final
Army West Point *
H
Sat Oct 25
vs
Final
Holy Cross *
H
Thu Oct 30
at
Final
Navy *
A
November
Tue Nov 04
at
Final
VCU
A
Thu Nov 06
vs
Final
N.C. Central
H
Fri Nov 07
at
Final
Lehigh *
A
Sat Nov 08
at
Final
Lafayette *
A
Fri Nov 14
at
Final
Holy Cross *
A
Sat Nov 15
at
Final
Army West Point *
A
Fri Nov 21
vs
Final
Bucknell
Patriot League Semifinals
H
Sat Nov 22
vs
Final
Colgate
Patriot League Championship
H
December
Fri Dec 05
vs
Final
North Carolina
NCAA First Round
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event