2018 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 7-5-4
Pct. .563
Conf. 2-4-2
Pct. .375
Streak Won 1
Home 5-2-2
Away 2-3-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 24
Goals/ game 1.50
Shot % .107
Shots/ game 14.1
GAA 0.99
August
Wed Aug 08
vs
5:00 PM
Georgetown #
H
Mon Aug 13
at
4:30 PM
George Washington #
A
Thu Aug 16
vs
Final
Mount St. Mary's
H
Sun Aug 19
at
Final - 2OT
Vermont
A
Thu Aug 23
vs
Final
Longwood
H
Sun Aug 26
at
Final
UMBC
Retriever Soccer Park
A
Wed Aug 29
vs
Final
Hampton
H
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final - 2OT
VMI
A
Thu Sep 06
vs
Final
Richmond
H
Sun Sep 09
at
Final - 2OT
Monmouth
A
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final - 2OT
Boston U. *
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
Bucknell *
H
Wed Sep 26
at
Final - OT
Navy *
A
Sun Sep 30
at
Final
Colgate *
A
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
Lehigh *
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
Holy Cross *
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final - 2OT
Loyola (Md.) *
H
Sun Oct 21
vs
Final
Lafayette *
H
Sat Oct 27
at
6:00 PM
Army West Point *
A
Tue Oct 30
vs
TBA
Patriot League Quarterfinals %
H
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
TBA
Patriot League Semifinals *
H
Sun Nov 04
vs
TBA
Patriot League Championship %
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event