2017 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 1-9
Pct. .100
Conf. 0-3
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 7
Home 1-3
Away 0-5
Neutral 0-1
Games 10
Goals 2
Goals/ game 0.20
Shot % .024
Shots/ game 8.3
GAA 2.66
August
Wed Aug 09
vs
2:00 PM
UMBC #
H
Sun Aug 13
at
5:00 PM
Richmond #
A
Fri Aug 18
vs
Final
Stetson
@ Tampa, Fla.
N
Sun Aug 20
at
Final
South Florida
A
Thu Aug 24
vs
Final
VMI
H
Sun Aug 27
at
Final
VCU
A
Thu Aug 31
at
Final
Longwood
A
September
Sun Sep 03
vs
Final
George Washington
H
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
Campbell
H
Sun Sep 10
vs
Final - 2OT
Vermont *
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
Boston U. *
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
Bucknell *
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
3:30 PM
Navy *
H
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
2:00 PM
Colgate *
H
Sat Oct 07
at
1:00 PM
Lehigh *
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
1:00 PM
Holy Cross *
H
Wed Oct 18
at
7:00 PM
Loyola (Md.) *
A
Sun Oct 22
at
1:00 PM
Lafayette *
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
12:00 PM
Army West Point *
H
Tue Oct 31
vs
TBA
TBA
Patriot League Quarterfinals
H
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
TBA
TBA
Patriot League Semifinals
H
Sun Nov 05
vs
TBA
TBA
Patriot League Finals
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event