2019 Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 7-10
Pct. .412
Conf. 2-7
Pct. .222
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-4
Away 3-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 187
Assists 87
Goals/ game 11.00
Shots/ game 28.71
Shot % 38.3
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
Durham (UK) University #
Exhibition
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final - OT
UMBC
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
Old Dominion
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
Postponed
Howard
H
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
Richmond
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final
George Mason
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
Presbyterian
H
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
Howard
H
Mon Mar 11
at
Final
Central Mich.
A
Wed Mar 13
at
Final - OT
Detroit Mercy
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
Bucknell *
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
Army West Point *
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
Loyola (Md.) *
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
Lafayette *
A
April
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
Boston U. *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
Colgate *
H
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
Navy *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
Holy Cross *
H
Fri Apr 26
at
Final
Lehigh *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event