2019 Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
12:00 PM
Durham (UK) University #
Exhibition
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
3:00 PM
UMBC
H
Sat Feb 16
at
1:00 PM
Old Dominion
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
3:00 PM
Howard
H
Sat Feb 23
at
4:00 PM
Richmond
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
3:00 PM
George Mason
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
12:00 PM
Presbyterian
H
Mon Mar 11
at
3:00 PM
Central Mich.
A
Wed Mar 13
at
1:00 PM
Detroit Mercy
A
Sun Mar 17
at
TBA
Bucknell *
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM
Army West Point *
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
4:00 PM
Loyola (Md.) *
H
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
Lafayette *
A
April
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM
Boston U. *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
Colgate *
H
Wed Apr 17
at
5:00 PM
Navy *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
12:00 PM
Holy Cross *
H
Fri Apr 26
at
7:00 PM
Lehigh *
A
Tue Apr 30
at
TBA
Patriot League Quarterfinals %
A
May
Fri May 03
at
TBA
Patriot League Semifinals %
A
Sun May 05
at
TBA
Patriot League Championship %
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event