2018 Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 3-14
Pct. .176
Conf. 0-9
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 10
Home 3-9
Away 0-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 168
Assists 65
Goals/ game 9.88
Shots/ game 24.9
Shot % 39.7
February
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
Richmond
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
Central Mich.
H
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final
Detroit Mercy
H
Wed Feb 28
vs
Final
Howard
H
March
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
UMBC
A
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
Old Dominion
H
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
Gardner-Webb
H
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
George Washington
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
Bucknell *
H
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
Army West Point *
A
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
Loyola (Md.) *
A
April
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
Boston U. *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
Colgate *
A
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
Navy *
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
Holy Cross *
A
Wed Apr 25
vs
Final
Lafayette *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
Lehigh *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event