2013 Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 8-10
Pct. .444
Conf. 5-1
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-5
Away 3-4
Neutral 0-1
Games 18
Goals 193
Assists 78
Goals/ game 10.72
Shots/ game 20.94
Shot % 51.2
February
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
William and Mary
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
UMBC
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
High Point
H
Wed Feb 27
at
Final
Richmond
A
March
Mon Mar 04
at
Final
George Mason
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
Old Dominion
A
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
Coastal Carolina
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
Holy Cross *
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
Colgate *
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final - OT
Johns Hopkins
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
Bucknell *
Lax Blowout
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
Virginia
H
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
Lehigh *
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
Towson
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
Lafayette *
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
Longwood
H
Sun Apr 21
vs
Final - 2OT
Navy *
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final
Holy Cross
@ Annapolis, Md. Patriot League Semifinals
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event