2011 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 9-8
Pct. .529
Conf. 3-3
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-3
Away 4-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 223
Assists 83
Goals/ game 13.12
Shots/ game 28.12
Shot % 46.7
February
Sun Feb 20
vs
Final
Ohio State
H
Wed Feb 23
vs
Final
George Washington
H
Sat Feb 26
vs
Final
UMBC
H
March
Wed Mar 02
at
Final
Richmond
A
Sat Mar 05
at
Final
Old Dominion
A
Wed Mar 09
vs
Final
Virginia Tech
H
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
Holy Cross *
H
Sat Mar 19
at
Final
Colgate *
A
Sat Mar 26
vs
Final
Bucknell *
LAX BLOWOUT
H
Wed Mar 30
at
Final
Columbia
A
April
Sat Apr 02
at
Final
Lehigh *
A
Tue Apr 05
at
Final - 3OT
George Mason
A
Sat Apr 09
at
Final
Lafayette *
A
Wed Apr 13
vs
Final
Navy *
H
Tue Apr 19
vs
Final
Liberty
H
Sat Apr 23
at
Final
Davidson
A
Thu Apr 28
at
Final - 3OT
Colgate
Patriot League Semifinal Patriot League Semifinals @ Hamilton, N.Y.
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event