2007 Women's Lacrosse Schedule/Results

Overall 10-9
Pct. .526
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-1
Away 4-8
Neutral 1-0
February
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
Davidson
H
Mon Feb 26
at
Final
Towson
A
March
Thu Mar 01
at
Final
George Mason
A
Sun Mar 04
at
Final
Old Dominion
A
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
Virginia Tech
H
Tue Mar 13
at
Final
Central Connecticut
A
Tue Mar 13
at
Final
W, 13-7
Central Conn. St. *
A
Thu Mar 15
at
Final
Fairfield
A
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
Le Moyne
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
Colgate *
H
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
L, 15-5
Holy Cross *
A
April
Wed Apr 04
at
Final
UMBC
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
Lafayette *
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
Bucknell *
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
Longwood
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final - 2OT
Lehigh *
A
Tue Apr 24
at
Final
Drexel
A
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final
Lehigh
@ Holy Cross Patriot League Semifinals
N
Sun Apr 29
at
Final
L, 12-8
Holy Cross
Conference final
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event