2017 Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 7-2
Pct. .778
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 4
Home 2-0
Away 3-1
Neutral 2-1
Games 9
Goals 32
Goals/ game 3.6
Shot % 0.2
Shots/ game 17.6
GAA 1.19
Green cards 10
August
Tue Aug 15
at
TBA
Virginia #
Exhibition
A
Sat Aug 19
vs
2:00 PM
VCU #
Exhibition
H
Fri Aug 25
at
Final - OT
Richmond
A
Sun Aug 27
at
Final
Old Dominion
A
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
Michigan St.
A
Sun Sep 03
vs
Final
Central Mich.
@ East Lansing, Mich.
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
Louisville
@ College Park, Md. Terrapin Invitational
N
Sun Sep 10
vs
Final
Towson
@ College Park, Md. Terrapin Invitational
N
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
Bucknell *
H
Sun Sep 17
vs
Final
Drexel
H
Fri Sep 22
at
Final
Lehigh *
A
Sun Sep 24
vs
1:00 PM
Penn
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
12:00 PM
Holy Cross *
H
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
1:00 PM
Longwood
H
Sat Oct 07
at
11:00 AM
Boston U. *
A
Sun Oct 08
at
1:00 PM
Brown
A
Sat Oct 14
at
11:00 AM
Colgate *
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
12:00 PM
Lafayette *
H
Fri Oct 27
at
6:00 PM
Wake Forest
A
Sun Oct 29
at
12:00 PM
Appalachian St.
A
November
Fri Nov 03
at
TBA
TBD %
Patriot League Semifinal
A
Sun Nov 05
at
TBA
TBD %
Patriot League Championship
A
Wed Nov 08
at
TBA
TBD %
NCAA Play-In Game
A
Sat Nov 11
at
TBA
TBD %
NCAA First Round
A
Sun Nov 12
at
TBA
TBD %
NCAA Second Round
A
Fri Nov 17
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Louisville, Ky. NCAA Final Four
N
Sun Nov 19
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Louisville, Ky. NCAA Final Four
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event