2013 Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 15-6
Pct. .714
Conf. 6-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-3
Away 4-2
Neutral 1-1
Games 21
Goals 53
Goals/ game 2.5
Shot % 0.2
Shots/ game 13.1
GAA 1.18
Green cards 31
August
Sat Aug 24
at
Final - OT
T, 2-2
Delaware #
Exhibition
A
Fri Aug 30
at
Final - OT
Richmond
A
September
Sun Sep 01
at
Final - OT
Old Dominion
A
Fri Sep 06
vs
Final
James Madison
H
Sun Sep 08
vs
Final
Longwood
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
Miami (Ohio)
@ College Park, Md. Terrapin Invitational
N
Sun Sep 15
vs
Final
Columbia
@ College Park, Md. Terrapin Invitational
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
Holy Cross *
H
Sun Sep 22
vs
Final - 2OT
Wake Forest
H
Sat Sep 28
at
Final - OT
Boston U. *
A
October
Sat Oct 05
at
Final
Colgate *
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
Lafayette *
H
Sun Oct 13
vs
Final
Maryland
H
Fri Oct 18
vs
Final
Towson
H
Sun Oct 20
vs
Final
Connecticut
Phil Jacobs
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
Final
Bucknell *
H
Sun Oct 27
vs
Final - OT
William & Mary
H
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Final
Lehigh *
A
Fri Nov 08
vs
Final - OT
Lafayette
Patriot League Semifinals
H
Sat Nov 09
vs
Final
Boston U.
Patriot League Championship
H
Wed Nov 13
vs
Final
Quinnipiac
NCAA Play-In
H
Sat Nov 16
at
Final
Maryland %
NCAA Tournament
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event