2010 Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 18-4
Pct. .818
Conf. 5-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-1
Away 5-1
Neutral 3-2
Games 22
Goals 80
Goals/ game 3.6
Shot % .231
Shots/ game 15.8
GAA 1.11
Green cards 8
August
Fri Aug 27
vs
Final
Richmond
H
Sun Aug 29
vs
Final
Old Dominion
H
September
Sun Sep 05
vs
Final
Louisville
@ James Madison
N
Sat Sep 11
vs
Final
Rutgers
@ Maryland
N
Sun Sep 12
vs
Final
New Hampshire
@ Maryland Terrapin Invitational
N
Sat Sep 18
vs
Final
Massachusetts
H
Sun Sep 19
vs
Final
James Madison
H
Sat Sep 25
at
Final
Temple
A
Sun Sep 26
vs
Final
St. Joseph's
@ Temple
N
October
Sat Oct 02
at
Final
Lehigh *
A
Sun Oct 03
at
Final
Princeton
A
Sat Oct 09
vs
Final
Holy Cross *
H
Sun Oct 10
vs
Final
Duke
H
Sat Oct 16
at
Final
Colgate *
A
Sun Oct 17
at
Final
Albany
A
Wed Oct 20
at
Final
Maryland
A
Sat Oct 23
vs
Final
Bucknell *
H
Sat Oct 30
vs
Final
Lafayette *
H
November
Fri Nov 05
vs
Final
Colgate
Patriot League Semifinals
H
Sat Nov 06
vs
Final
Lafayette
Patriot League Championship
H
Tue Nov 09
vs
Final
Kent St.
NCAA Play-In Game
H
Sat Nov 13
vs
Final - PS Away
Connecticut
@ College Park, Md. NCAA 1st Round
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event