2004 Field Hockey Schedule

August
Sat Aug 28
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Albany
@ UConn
N
Sun Aug 29
at
Final
L, 3-0
Connecticut
A
September
Sat Sep 04
at
Final
W, 4-2
Temple
A
Sun Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 2-0
North Carolina
@ Philadelphia, PA
N
Sat Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Northwestern
@ Maryland
N
Sun Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Massachusetts
@ Maryland
N
Fri Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Yale
H
Sat Sep 18
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Richmond
H
Sat Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Bucknell *
H
Wed Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 4-3
James Madison
H
October
Sat Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Lafayette *
H
Sun Oct 03
at
Final
W, 3-1
Maryland
A
Sat Oct 09
at
Final
W, 3-1
Lehigh *
A
Sun Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Davidson
H
Sat Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Holy Cross *
H
Sat Oct 23
at
Final
W, 5-2
Colgate *
A
Sun Oct 24
at
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Syracuse
A
Wed Oct 27
at
Final
W, 4-1
Towson
A
November
Sat Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Lehigh
@ Hamilton, NY
N
Sun Nov 07
at
Final
W, 3-0
Colgate
A
Sat Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Iowa
@ College Park, MD
N
Sun Nov 14
at
Final
L, 2-0
Maryland
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event