2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 4-5
Pct. .444
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-0
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-2
Games 9
Pts per game 63.8
FG % 38.8
3PT % 36.3
FT % 80.3
Reb per game 33.8
Ast per game 13.7
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
Tulsa
H
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
George Mason
H
Mon Nov 19
at
Final
Denver
A
Fri Nov 23
at
Final
Hawaii
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
#8 Stanford
@ Honolulu, O'ahu (Stan Sheriff Center)
N
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
FGCU
@ Honolulu, O'ahu- Stan Sheriff Center
N
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
UMBC
Washington, D.C.
H
December
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
Virginia
A
Sun Dec 16
at
Final
Penn State
A
Thu Dec 20
at
5:00 PM
High Point
A
Sat Dec 29
vs
2:00 PM
Ohio
Washington DC
H
January
Thu Jan 03
at
6:00 PM
Bucknell *
A
Sun Jan 06
vs
2:00 PM
Colgate *
H
Wed Jan 09
at
7:00 PM
Navy *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
1:00 PM
Army West Point *
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
7:00 PM
Loyola (Md.) *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
4:30 PM
Lehigh *
A
Wed Jan 23
at
7:00 PM
Boston U. *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
12:00 PM
Lafayette *
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
7:00 PM
Holy Cross *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
4:00 PM
Colgate *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
1:00 PM
Army West Point *
A
Wed Feb 13
at
6:00 PM
Loyola (Md.) *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
12:00 PM
Lehigh *
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
11:30 AM
Boston U. *
H
Sat Feb 23
at
2:00 PM
Lafayette *
A
Wed Feb 27
at
6:05 PM
Holy Cross *
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
2:00 PM
Bucknell *
H
Wed Mar 06
vs
7:00 PM
Navy *
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
TBA
Patriot League First Round %
H
Mon Mar 11
vs
TBA
Patriot League Quarterfinals %
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
TBA
Patriot League Semifinals %
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
TBA
Patriot League Final %
H
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event