2018 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-6-4
Pct. .429
Conf. 3-1-2
Pct. .667
Streak Won 1
Home 2-2-2
Away 2-4-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Goals 20
Goals/ game 1.43
Shot % .111
Shots/ game 12.9
GAA 2.28
August
Sun Aug 12
at
Cancelled
North Carolina St. #
A
Wed Aug 15
vs
5:00 PM
Essex CC #
H
Sun Aug 19
vs
3:00 PM
St. Francis (Pa.) #
H
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
George Mason
H
Mon Aug 27
at
Final
George Washington
A
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
West Virginia
A
September
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final - 2OT
Mount St. Mary's
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
Postponed
Gardner-Webb
H
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
Oregon State
A
Sun Sep 16
at
Final - 2OT
Portland
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
Boston U. *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
Bucknell *
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
Navy *
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final - 2OT
Colgate *
A
Tue Oct 09
vs
Final
Albany
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
Holy Cross *
H
Tue Oct 16
vs
Final
Liberty
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
Lehigh *
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
3:00 PM
Loyola (Md.) *
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
2:00 PM
Lafayette *
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
7:00 PM
Army West Point *
A
Tue Nov 06
vs
TBA
Patriot League Quarterfinals %
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
TBA
Patriot League Semfinals %
H
Sun Nov 11
vs
TBA
Patriot League Championship %
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event