2011 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 7-12-2
Pct. .381
Conf. 5-2
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-4-1
Away 1-8
Neutral 1-0-1
Games 21
Goals 19
Goals/ game 0.90
Shot % .083
Shots/ game 10.9
GAA 1.34
August
Wed Aug 17
vs
Final
Delaware #
Exhibition
H
Sat Aug 27
vs
Final - 2OT
Ohio State
@ Penn St.
N
Mon Aug 29
at
Final
Penn State
A
September
Thu Sep 01
vs
Final
George Washington
@ George Mason D.C. College Cup
N
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
George Mason
D.C. College Cup
A
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final - 2OT
Liberty
H
Sun Sep 11
at
Final - OT
Syracuse
A
Fri Sep 16
vs
Final
Cal St. Fullerton
H
Sun Sep 18
vs
Final
UCF
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
Colgate *
H
Tue Sep 27
vs
Final
Virginia Tech
H
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
Bucknell *
A
Tue Oct 04
at
Final
Georgetown
A
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
Army West Point *
H
Wed Oct 12
at
Final
UAB
A
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final - OT
Lafayette *
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
Navy *
A
Tue Oct 25
at
Final
Virginia
A
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
Lehigh *
H
November
Sat Nov 05
at
Final
Holy Cross *
A
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final - 2OT
Navy
Patriot League Semifinals; AU Advances on Penalty Kicks, 4-3
H
Sun Nov 13
vs
Final
Colgate
Patriot League Championship
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event