2006 Men's Soccer Schedule/Results

Overall 6-10-3
Pct. .395
Conf. 2-3-2
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-1
Away 0-9-2
Neutral 0-0-1
August
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Howard
H
Sun Aug 27
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Georgetown
H
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
L, 3-1
Duke
A
Sun Sep 03
at
Final
L, 3-2
North Carolina St.
A
Fri Sep 08
at
Final
L, 1-0
Princeton
A
Sun Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Loyola (Md.)
H
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
L, 2-1
George Washington
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Lafayette *
A
Fri Sep 22
at
Final - OT
L, 1-0
New Mexico
New Mexico Youth Soccer Association Classic
A
Sun Sep 24
vs
Final
T, 0-0
St. Francis (Pa.)
@ Albuquerque, N.M. New Mexico Youth Soccer Association Classic
N
Wed Sep 27
at
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
Virginia
A
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 4-0
Lehigh *
A
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Holy Cross *
H
Wed Oct 11
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
West Virginia
A
Sat Oct 14
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Colgate *
A
Wed Oct 18
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Penn
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Bucknell *
H
Tue Oct 24
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Navy *
H
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
L, 3-2
Army West Point *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event