2017-18 Schedule

Overall 6-24
Pct. .200
Conf. 3-15
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 4
Home 4-8
Away 2-16
Neutral 0-0
Games 30
Pts per game 65.4
FG % 43.2
3PT % 33.7
FT % 66.4
Reb per game 29.0
Ast per game 12.2
August
Tue Aug 15
vs
Final
Cairns Taipans #
@ Early Settler Stadium
N
Thu Aug 17
vs
Final
Sydney Kings Invitational #
@ Whitlam Centre Liverpool
N
Sat Aug 19
vs
Final
Sydney Comets #
@ Alexandria Basketball Stadium
N
November
Fri Nov 10
at
Final
Kansas St.
Bramlage Coliseum / Fox Sports Kansas, ESPN3
A
Wed Nov 15
at
Final
West Virginia
WVU Coliseum / AT&T Sports Net
A
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
Wagner
Spiro Sports Center / NEC Front Row
A
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
New Hampshire
Lundholm Gymnasium / AE.TV, ESPN3
A
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
VMI
Bender Arena / Patriot League Network
H
Wed Nov 29
at
Final
St. Francis (Pa.)
DeGol Arena / NEC Front Row
A
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
Md.-East. Shore
Hytche Arena
A
Wed Dec 06
at
Final
Western Ill.
Western Hall / ESPN3
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
Howard
Bender Arena / NBC Sports Washington+ / NBC Sports Philadelphia+ / Patriot League Network
H
Mon Dec 18
vs
Final
Mount St. Mary's
Bender Arena / Patriot League Network
H
Thu Dec 21
at
Final
Marquette
BMO Harris Bradley Center / Fox Sports 1
A
Fri Dec 29
at
Final
Bucknell *
Sojka Pavilion / Patriot League Network
A
January
Tue Jan 02
vs
Final
Colgate *
Bender Arena / Patriot League Network
H
Fri Jan 05
at
Final
Navy *
Alumni Hall / Patriot League Network
A
Mon Jan 08
vs
Final
Army West Point *
Bender Arena / Patriot League Network
H
Thu Jan 11
vs
Final
Loyola (Md.) *
Bender Arena / Patriot League Network
H
Sun Jan 14
at
Final
Lehigh *
Stabler Arena / Patriot League Network
A
Wed Jan 17
at
Final
Boston U. *
Case Gym / Patriot League Network
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
Lafayette *
Bender Arena / PLN / NBC Sports Washington / 10th Anniversary 2007-08 NCAA Team
H
Mon Jan 22
vs
Final
Holy Cross *
Bender Arena / CBS Sports Network / Bender Arena 30th Birthday / Sustainability Night
H
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
Colgate *
Cotterell Court / Patriot League Network
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final
Navy *
Bender Arena / Patriot League Network
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
Army West Point *
Christl Arena / Patriot League Network
A
Wed Feb 07
at
Final
Loyola (Md.) *
Reitz Arena / Patriot League Network
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final - OT
Lehigh *
Bender Arena / NBC Sports Washington / Patriot League Network / Cassell Hall of Fame Day
H
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
Boston U. *
Bender Arena / Patriot League Network
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
Lafayette *
Kirby Sports Center / Patriot League Network
A
Wed Feb 21
at
Final
Holy Cross *
Hart Center / Patriot League Network
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
Bucknell *
Bender Arena / Patriot League Network
H
Tue Feb 27
at
Final
Lafayette
First Round - Kirby Sports Center / Patriot League Network
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event