2011-12 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 20-12
Pct. .625
Conf. 10-4
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 2
Home 13-2
Away 7-10
Neutral 0-0
Games 32
Pts per game 64.3
FG % 42.5
3PT % 39.4
FT % 71.6
Reb per game 32.6
Ast per game 12.6
November
Wed Nov 02
vs
Final
Randolph-Macon #
Exhibition
H
Fri Nov 11
at
Final
Richmond
A
Mon Nov 14
at
Final - OT
Md.-East. Shore
A
Wed Nov 16
vs
Final
Fla. Atlantic
Comcast SportsNet, 1500AM
H
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
Columbia
A
Tue Nov 22
vs
Final
Quinnipiac
1500AM
H
Sun Nov 27
at
Final
Cornell
A
Tue Nov 29
vs
Final
Howard
Comcast SportsNet, 1050AM
H
December
Thu Dec 01
vs
Final
UMBC
Comcast SportsNet
H
Sun Dec 04
vs
Final
St. Joseph's
Comcast SportsNet, 1050AM
H
Wed Dec 07
vs
Final
Hampton
H
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
St. Francis (Pa.)
A
Sat Dec 17
at
Final
Georgetown
MASN
A
Thu Dec 22
at
Final
Villanova
A
Thu Dec 29
at
Final
Mount St. Mary's
A
January
Mon Jan 02
at
Final
Brown
A
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
Colgate *
1500AM
H
Wed Jan 11
at
Final
Lehigh *
A
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
Holy Cross *
1050AM
H
Wed Jan 18
at
Final
Navy *
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
Army West Point *
Comcast SportsNet, 1500AM "Phil Bender"
H
Wed Jan 25
at
Final
Bucknell *
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
Lafayette *
A
February
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
Colgate *
A
Thu Feb 09
vs
Final
Lehigh *
CBS Sports Network, 1050AM
H
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
Holy Cross *
A
Wed Feb 15
vs
Final
Navy *
Comcast SportsNet, 1500AM
H
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
Army West Point *
A
Thu Feb 23
vs
Final
Bucknell *
CBS Sports Network, 1500AM
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
Lafayette *
CBS Sports Network, 1050AM Stafford H. "Pop" Cassell Hall of Fame Induction
H
Wed Feb 29
vs
Final
Army West Point
1050AM PL Quarterfinals
H
March
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
Lehigh
PL Semifinals
A
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
Buffalo
CollegeInsider.com Postseason Tournament
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event