Top Stories

Scoreboard/Schedule

No Event
Sat Mar 24
Final
8 American
17 at Army West Point
Sat Mar 24
1:00 PM
American
at Mount St. Mary's
Sun Mar 25
2:00 PM
American
at Loyola (Md.)
Wed Mar 28
Final
3 American
22 at Loyola (Md.)
Fri Mar 30
at Raleigh Relays
Raleigh, N.C.
Fri Mar 30
at Navy Spring Invitational
Annapolis, Md.
Sat Mar 31
at Raleigh Relays
Raleigh, N.C.
Sat Mar 31
at Navy Spring Invitational
Annapolis, Md.
Sat Mar 31
12:00 PM
UMBC
American
Fri Apr 06
at Colonial Relays
Williamsburg, Va.
Sat Apr 07
10:00 AM
Towson
American
Sat Apr 07
Final
19 Boston U.
7 American
Sat Apr 07
Postponed
Old Dominion
American
Tue Apr 10
9:30 AM
American
at George Washington
Sat Apr 14
at George Mason Spring Invitational
Fairfax, Va.
Sat Apr 14
Final
10 American
20 at Colgate
Wed Apr 18
Final
24 Navy
5 American
Sat Apr 21
at Morgan State Invitational
Baltimore, Md.
Sat Apr 21
1:00 PM
American
at Mount St. Mary's
Sat Apr 21
2:00 PM
American
at Holy Cross
Wed Apr 25
1:00 PM
Lafayette
American
Thu Apr 26
at The Penn Relays
Philadelphia, Pa.
Fri Apr 27
at The Penn Relays
Philadelphia, Pa.
Sat Apr 28
at The Penn Relays
Philadelphia, Pa.
Sat Apr 28
12:00 PM
Lehigh
American
Tue May 01
TBA
American
at PL First Round
Campus Sites
Fri May 04
at Patriot League Championship
Easton, Pa.
Fri May 04
TBA
American
at PL Semifinals
Site of top seed
Sat May 05
at Patriot League Championship
Easton, Pa.
Sun May 06
TBA
American
at PL Championship
Site of top seed
No Event
View Full Schedule

Banners Slider

Athlete of the Week

Photos Slider