Top Stories

Scoreboard/Schedule

Wed Jan 24
Final - OT
68 American
63 at Holy Cross
Fri Jan 26
at Dr. Sander Invitational
New York, N.Y.
Sat Jan 27
at Patriot Games
Fairfax, Va.
Sat Jan 27
Final
at Navy Invitational NTS
Sat Jan 27
Final
44 Colgate
67 American
Sat Jan 27
Final
69 American
83 at Colgate
Cotterell Court / Patriot League Network
Wed Jan 31
Final
61 Navy
44 American
Bender Arena / Patriot League Network
Fri Feb 02
Final
20 American
14 at Binghamton
Fri Feb 02
at Camel City Invitational
Winston-Salem, N.C.
Sat Feb 03
at Camel City Invitational
Winston-Salem, N.C.
Sat Feb 03
Final - OT
63 Army West Point
71 American
Sat Feb 03
Final
70 American
82 at Army West Point
Christl Arena / Patriot League Network
Sun Feb 04
Final
11 Bucknell
32 American
Wed Feb 07
Final
56 Loyola (Md.)
69 American
Wed Feb 07
Final
69 American
72 at Loyola (Md.)
Reitz Arena / Patriot League Network
Sat Feb 10
Final - OT
80 Lehigh
78 American
Bender Arena / NBC Sports Washington / Patriot League Network / Cassell Hall of Fame Day
Sat Feb 10
Final
60 American
44 at Lehigh
Sun Feb 11
Final
25 Drexel
16 American
Wed Feb 14
American
at Patriot League Championships
Navy
Wed Feb 14
Final
61 American
54 at Boston U.
Wed Feb 14
Final
56 Boston U.
60 American
Bender Arena / Patriot League Network
Thu Feb 15
Final
38 American
3 at George Mason
Thu Feb 15
American
at Patriot League Championships
Navy
Fri Feb 16
American
at Patriot League Championships
Navy
Sat Feb 17
Final
12 Ohio Univ.
20 American
(Senior Night)
Sat Feb 17
at Patriot League Championships
Lewisburg, Pa.
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Patriot League Championships W-8th; M-8th
Navy
Sat Feb 17
Final
13 Richmond
6 American
Sat Feb 17
Final
66 Lafayette
74 American
Sat Feb 17
Final
85 American
90 at Lafayette
Kirby Sports Center / Patriot League Network
Sun Feb 18
at Patriot League Championship
Lewisburg, Pa.
Wed Feb 21
3:15 pm ET
Eagle Invitational
American
Wed Feb 21
Final
57 Holy Cross
72 American
Wed Feb 21
Final
64 American
70 at Holy Cross
Hart Center / Patriot League Network
Fri Feb 23
3:00 PM
Central Mich.
American
Sat Feb 24
2:00 PM
American
at Bucknell
Sat Feb 24
2:00 PM
Bucknell
American
Bender Arena / Patriot League Network
Sun Feb 25
12:00 PM
Detroit Mercy
American
Tue Feb 27
TBA
Patriot League Tournament
American
First Round
Wed Feb 28
3:00 PM
Howard
American
Wed Feb 28
7:00 PM
American
at Navy
Thu Mar 01
TBA
Patriot League Tournament
American
Quarterfinals
Sat Mar 03
All Day
American
at EIWA Championships
Hofstra Univ.
Sat Mar 03
12:00 PM
American
at UMBC
Sat Mar 03
12:00 PM
American
at VCU
Sun Mar 04
All Day
American
at EIWA Championships
Hofstra Univ.
Sun Mar 04
TBA
Patriot League Tournament
American
Semifinals
Mon Mar 05
TBA
Patriot League Tournament
American
Quarterfinal
Tue Mar 06
3:00 PM
Old Dominion
American
Wed Mar 07
TBA
Patriot League Tournament
American
Championship
Thu Mar 08
TBA
Patriot League Tournament
American
Semifinal
Fri Mar 09
at NCAA Indoor Championship
College Station, Tx.
Fri Mar 09
1:00 PM
Gardner-Webb
American
Sat Mar 10
at NCAA Indoor Championship
College Station, Tx.
Sun Mar 11
TBA
Patriot League Tournament
American
Championship
Tue Mar 13
TBA
NCAA First Four
vs. American
@ Dayton
Wed Mar 14
3:00 PM
George Washington
American
Thu Mar 15
All Day
American
at NCAA Nationals
Cleveland
Thu Mar 15
TBA
NCAA First Round
vs. American
@ Pittsburgh; Wichita; Dallas; Boise; Charlotte Detroit; Nashville; San Diego
Fri Mar 16
All Day
American
at NCAA Nationals
Cleveland
Sat Mar 17
All Day
American
at NCAA Nationals
Cleveland
Sat Mar 17
at Shamrock Invitational
Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Sat Mar 17
TBA
NCAA Second Round
vs. American
@ Pittsburgh; Wichita; Dallas; Boise; Charlotte Detroit; Nashville; San Diego
Sun Mar 18
1:00 PM
Bucknell
American
Thu Mar 22
TBA
NCAA Sweet 16
vs. American
@ Atlanta; Los Angeles; Boston; Omaha
Sat Mar 24
TBA
NCAA Elite Eight
vs. American
@ Atlanta; Los Angeles; Boston; Omaha
Sat Mar 24
1:00 PM
American
at Army West Point
Sat Mar 24
1:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
American
View Full Schedule