Top Stories

Scoreboard/Schedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
Thu Dec 20
Final
at Reno Tournament of Champions NTS
Thu Dec 20
Final
61 American
66 at High Point
Sat Dec 22
Final
at Wilkes Open NTS
Sat Dec 22
Final
58 Md.-East. Shore
82 American
Patriot League Network
Sat Dec 29
Final
77 Ohio
67 American
Washington DC
Sat Dec 29
Final - OT
67 American
71 at George Washington
ESPN+
Wed Jan 02
Final
74 Boston U.
86 American
NBC Sports Washington / Patriot League Network
Thu Jan 03
Final
56 American
71 at Bucknell
Fri Jan 04
Final
vs. Army West Point L, 13-21
@ Laramie, Wyo. Cowboy Shootout
Fri Jan 04
Final
vs. North Carolina L, 3-31
@ Laramie, Wyo. Cowboy Shootout
Fri Jan 04
Final
at Wyoming L, 14-25
Cowboy Shootout
Sat Jan 05
Final
vs. David Lehman/F&M Open NTS
@ Lancaster, Pa.
Sun Jan 06
Final
57 Colgate
76 American
Sun Jan 06
Final
69 American
73 at Colgate
Patriot League Network
Wed Jan 09
Final
58 American
45 at Navy
Wed Jan 09
Final
63 Navy
71 American
Patriot League Network
Sat Jan 12
Final
10 Columbia
26 American
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Georgetown w/GW M:0-2; W:0-2
Diving at G'town - 11:00 a.m.
Sat Jan 12
Final
54 American
55 at Bucknell
Patriot League Network
Sat Jan 12
Final
51 Army West Point
61 American
Sun Jan 13
Final
12 Hofstra
22 American
Wed Jan 16
Final
38 Loyola (Md.)
82 American
Wed Jan 16
Final
76 American
83 at Lehigh
Patriot League Network
Sat Jan 19
7:30 p.m
Lehigh
American
Sat Jan 19
Cancelled
at Gulden Invitational
Lewisburg, Pa.
Sat Jan 19
11:00 a.m.
American
at George Mason w/Army & ODU
Sat Jan 19
2:00 PM
Lafayette
American
Stadium
Sat Jan 19
2:30 PM
American
at Lehigh
Mon Jan 21
7:00 PM
American
at Boston U.
CBS Sports Network
Wed Jan 23
7:00 PM
American
at Boston U.
Fri Jan 25
at Patriot Games
Fairfax, Va.
Sat Jan 26
12:00 PM
Lafayette
American
Sat Jan 26
4:00 PM
Bucknell
American
Patriot League Network | Basketball Doubleheader | District Day
Wed Jan 30
7:00 PM
Holy Cross
American
Wed Jan 30
7:00 PM
American
at Loyola (Md.)
Patriot League Network
Fri Feb 01
at Camel City Invitational
Winston-Salem, N.C.
Sat Feb 02
7:00 p.m.
American
at Drexel
Sat Feb 02
at Camel City Invitational
Winston-Salem, N.C.
Sat Feb 02
10:30 a.m.
American
at Bison Invitational
Lewisburg, Pa.
Sat Feb 02
12:00 PM
Durham (UK) University
American
Exhibition
Sat Feb 02
2:00 PM
Holy Cross
American
Patriot League Network
Sat Feb 02
4:00 PM
American
at Colgate
Wed Feb 06
7:00 PM
American
at Navy
Patriot League Network
Fri Feb 08
7:00 p.m.
American
at Bucknell
Fri Feb 08
at VMI Winter Relays
Lexington, Va.
Sat Feb 09
at VMI Winter Relays
Lexington, Va.
Sat Feb 09
1:00 PM
American
at Army West Point
Sat Feb 09
2:00 PM
Army West Point
American
NBC Sports Washington / Patriot League Network | Hall of Fame Day
Wed Feb 13
3:00 PM
UMBC
American
Wed Feb 13
6:00 PM
American
at Loyola (Md.)
Wed Feb 13
7:00 PM
Loyola (Md.)
American
Stadium
Thu Feb 14
7:30 p.m.
American
at Navy
Fri Feb 15
7:00 p.m.
George Mason
American
Sat Feb 16
at Patriot League Championships
Annapolis, Md.
Sat Feb 16
12:00 PM
Lehigh
American
Sat Feb 16
1:00 PM
American
at Old Dominion
Sat Feb 16
4:00 PM
Colgate
American
Patriot League Network | Basketball Doubleheader | Senior Day
Sun Feb 17
at Patriot League Championships
Annapolis, Md.
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Banners Slider

Athlete of the Week

Photos Slider