Top Stories

Scoreboard/Schedule

No Event
Sat Sep 22
3:00 p.m.
Alumni Red/Blue Meet
American
Exhibition
Sat Sep 22
Final
6 American
1 at Holy Cross
Sat Sep 22
Final
1 American
2 at Boston U.
Sat Sep 22
Final
2 Bucknell
1 American
Sat Sep 22
Final
3 American
0 at Bucknell
Wed Sep 26
Final - OT
2 American
3 at Navy
Fri Sep 28
Final
Potomac Relay Invitational W-1st; M-4th
Sat Sep 29
at Paul Short Invitational
Bethlehem, Pa.
Sat Sep 29
Final
1 Lehigh
9 American
Sat Sep 29
Final
1 Bucknell
1 American
Sat Sep 29
Postponed
Loyola (Md.)
American
Sun Sep 30
Final
1 American
3 at Colgate
Sun Sep 30
Final
2 Navy
3 American
Wed Oct 03
Final
1 Loyola (Md.)
3 American
Makeup Date
Wed Oct 03
Final
3 American
2 at Navy
Fri Oct 05
Final
at Loyola w/VMI W:1-1; M:0-2
Fri Oct 05
Final
0 Holy Cross
3 American
Sat Oct 06
Final - OT
1 American
0 at Bucknell
Sat Oct 06
Final
1 Lehigh
0 American
Sat Oct 06
Final
1 Colgate
3 American
Sat Oct 06
Final - 2OT
0 American
0 at Colgate
Tue Oct 09
Final
6 Albany
2 American
Tue Oct 09
Final
3 American
2 at Lehigh
Fri Oct 12
Final
Howard & Manhattan W:2-0; M:0-2
Senior Night
Fri Oct 12
at Princeton Invitational
Princeton, N.J.
Fri Oct 12
Final
0 Towson
7 American
Fri Oct 12
Final
0 Army West Point
3 American
Sat Oct 13
Final
4 American
1 at Holy Cross
Sat Oct 13
Final
1 Holy Cross
2 American
Sun Oct 14
Final
1 #25 Old Dominion
0 American
Tue Oct 16
Final
4 Liberty
2 American
Wed Oct 17
Final - 2OT
1 Loyola (Md.)
1 American
Wed Oct 17
Final
3 American
0 at Morgan St.
Sat Oct 20
Final
Ranking Matches Red, 30-17
(Exhibition)
Sat Oct 20
10:30 AM
Chalk Talk
American
Sat Oct 20
Final
1 American
3 at Lafayette
Sat Oct 20
Final
0 Lafayette
3 American
Sat Oct 20
Final
1 American
0 at Lehigh
Sun Oct 21
Final
0 Lafayette
2 American
Sun Oct 21
Final - OT
0 American
1 at #13 Rutgers
Sun Oct 21
Final
0 Bucknell
3 American
Senior Day
Wed Oct 24
3:00 PM
Loyola (Md.)
American
Fri Oct 26
7:00 PM
American
at Navy
Sat Oct 27
at Patriot League Championships
Lewisburg, Pa.
Sat Oct 27
11:00 AM
Colgate
American
Sat Oct 27
2:00 PM
Lafayette
American
Sat Oct 27
4:00 PM
American
at Loyola (Md.)
Sat Oct 27
6:00 PM
American
at Army West Point
Sun Oct 28
1:00 PM
Connecticut
American
Tue Oct 30
TBA
Patriot League Quarterfinals
American
Fri Nov 02
TBA
Patriot League Tournament
American
Fri Nov 02
TBA
Patriot League Semifinals
American
Fri Nov 02
7:00 PM
American
at Colgate
Fri Nov 02
7:00 PM
American
at Army West Point
Sat Nov 03
12:00 p.m.
American
at Bucknell w/Lafayette & Navy
Sat Nov 03
4:00 PM
American
at Holy Cross
Sun Nov 04
TBA
Patriot League Championship
American
Sun Nov 04
TBA
Patriot League Championship
American
Tue Nov 06
TBA
Patriot League Quarterfinals
American
Tue Nov 06
7:00 PM
Lehigh
American
Fri Nov 09
at NCAA Mid-Atlantic Regional Championships
State College, Pa.
Fri Nov 09
TBA
Patriot League Semfinals
American
Fri Nov 09
7:00 PM
Tulsa
American
Fri Nov 09
7:00 PM
American
at George Mason
ESPN+
Sat Nov 10
All Day
American
at East Stroudsburg Open
Sat Nov 10
4:00 PM
American
at Army West Point
Sun Nov 11
TBA
Patriot League Championship
American
Mon Nov 12
8:00 PM
American
at Northwestern
BTNPlus/BTN2GO
Wed Nov 14
7:00 PM
George Mason
American
Thu Nov 15
All Day
American
at George Mason Invitational
Fri Nov 16
All Day
American
at George Mason Invitational
Fri Nov 16
7:00 PM
New Hampshire
American
Sat Nov 17
All Day
American
at George Mason Invitational
Sat Nov 17
at NCAA Championships
Madison, Wisc.
Sat Nov 17
All Day
American
at Navy Classic
Sat Nov 17
TBA
American
at Patriot League Semifinals
Sun Nov 18
TBA
American
at Patriot League Championship
Mon Nov 19
3:00 PM
American
at Denver
No Event
View Full Schedule

Banners Slider

Athlete of the Week

Photos Slider